A Prayer Of Jesus (Matthew 11:25-27)

01/06/2017 15:37

Friend, here is a beautiful prayer spoken by Jesus.

It can be found recorded in Matthew 11:25-27, Luke 10:21-22 and John 10:15

I thank Thee, Father, Lord of Heaven and Earth, that Thou hast hidden these things from the wise and the understanding, and revealed them to babes; yea, Father for such was Thy Gracious Will.

All things have been delivered to Me by My Father, and no one knows the Son (Who He Is) except the Father, and no one knows the Father (Who the Father Is) except the Son and any one to whom the Son chooses to reveal Him.

Prayer

Father God, I believe I know You through the Sacrifice of Your Son, Jesus. I thank You that Your Son has chosen myself in whom to reveal His Father. I am humbled that One so Complete and Magnificent would allow His Son to die for one such as myself. I truly know that I am not deserving and that it is only through your Son's Death and Resurrection that I am Saved, nothing more. I thank You for Your Graciousness towards me and worship everything about You. I bless You for revealing more and more to me every day, about Your Kingdom and Who You are so that I am filled with unspeakable Joy and my soul is comforted with Peace beyond understanding. I give You all my allegiance and ask You to never let me fall from Grace. Amen.