God Is Beautiful

10/05/2017 21:31

Friend, God is Beautiful.

When we are in His Presence after this life is done, we will be shocked at His Beauty.

His Goodness will emenate from Him and the Light of His Presence will be more than we can imagine.

We will recognize in our spirit, that He is The Most Powerful Being, far above what we have ever known on this earth.

We will realize that He owns everything, and we will see that He is going to Judge all things.

We will experience Great Glory wherever He is.

We will be fllled with awe, wonder, gratitude, love and peace.

And, instant Joy!

Yes, we will rejoice in His Presence.

Here are a few Bible descriptions about The Father, Son and Holy Spirit Who are One God.

King David spoke these words in the Psalms...

Psalm 27:4 One thing have I asked of the Lord, that will I seek after: that I may dwell in the house of the Lord all the days of my life, to gaze upon the Beauty of the Lord and to inquire in His Temple.

Psalm 119:68

You are Good and do Good; teach me Your Statutes. (Law)

Psalm 73:1

Surely God is Good to Israel, To those who are pure in heart! (Love Him)

Teach me to do Your Will, For You are my God; let Your Good Spirit lead me on level ground.

Psalm 145:9

Psalm 86:5  

Psalm 106:1  

Psalm 25:7-8

Do not remember the sins of my youth or my transgressions; according to Your Lovingkindness remember me, for Your Goodness' sake, O LORD. Good and Upright is the LORD; therefore He instructs sinners in the Way.
 
Psalm 69:16
 
Psalm 100:5

For the LORD is Good; His Lovingkindness is Everlasting And His Faithfulness to all generations.

Psalm 34:8

Matthew 19:17

James 1:17   

"You gave Your Good Spirit to instruct them, Your manna You did not withhold from their mouth, And You gave them water for their thirst."

Acts 10:38
 
You know of Jesus of Nazareth, how God anointed Him with the Holy Spirit and with Power, and how He went about doing Good and healing all who were oppressed by the devil, for God was with Him.
 
Romans 2:4  

Or do you think lightly of the riches of His Kindness and Tolerance and Patience, not knowing that the Kindness of God leads you to repentance?

1 Timothy 4:4 

Hebrews 9:11

2 Samuel 7:28

Romans 7:12  

So then, the Law is Holy, and the Commandment is Holy and Righteous and Good.

Romans 12:2  

Nahum 1:7

And He said, "I Myself will make all My Goodness pass before you, and will proclaim the name of the LORD before you; and I will be gracious to whom I will be gracious, and will show compassion on whom I will show compassion."