Selected Bible Verses - Spiritual Knowledge

05/24/2017 13:32

Dearly Beloved, I beseech you as strangers and pilgrims, abstain from the fleshly lusts, which war against the soul.    1st Peter 2:11 kjv

Neither is there Salvation in any other: for there is none other name under heaven given among men; whereby we must be saved.   Acts 4:12

There is none righteous, no, not one.   Romans 3:10b

For all have sinned and come short of the Glory of God.   Romans 3:23

A man is justified by faith without the deeds of the Law.   Romans 3;27

Therefore being justifed by faith, we have peace with God through our Lord Jesus Christ.    Romans 5:1

For I know that in me (that is, in my flesh) dwelleth no good thing: for, to will is present with me; but how to perform that which is good I find not.     Romans 7:18

For I delight in the Law of God after the inward man: but I see another law in my members, warring against the Law of my mind, and bringing me into captivity to the law of sin which is in my members.    Romans 7:22-23

There is therefore now no condemnation to them which are in Christ Jesus, who walk not after the flesh but after the Spirit. For the Law of the Spirit of Life in Christ Jesus hath made me free from the law of sin and death.    Romans 8 :1-2

For to be carnally minded, is death, but to be Spiritually minded is Life and Peace.    Romans 8:6