Our Humanity

03/28/2019 13:22

Friend, have you experienced how God shows He loves us, cares about us in this human existence?

His Perfection is shown to me daily.

I recognize the little things He does that show He cares about my human experience.

My humanity means something to Him.

He has allowed my soul to have this life.

I am reminded when He opens doors, makes a way, grants me something, answers prayers, guides and shares Himself with me.

Friend, I guarantee that He does this for you also, even if you have not acknowledged or feel aware of these happenings.

Let me encourage you to quieten the voices, bring down the anxieties, open the heart and mind to receive, listen for His Voice and see with His Eyes.

He is with us all, even when we have told Him to stand back, get behind, be afar off, don't look, don't speak.

From this day, be eager to hear Him, see Him, receive from Him.

It's the little things that are so wonderful because they are just part of everyday life but have a wonderful way of making our day light and free.

Look for the smile! Be a smiler yourself!

Don't be put off by the attacks of the demonic army who will buffet His Perfect Gifts to you.

And give thanks each time you recognize His Heart offering.