Prayer Changes Things

07/22/2015 11:13

Friend, have you found that prayer changes things?

God is seeking believers who will stand in the gap between Him and mankind and pray for God's Will to be done on earth.

Here is my prayer for today concerning any reader of this blog.

Father God, I raise my hands in praise to You because you are Good and full of Truth.

Forgive my sins Lord.

Fill me with Your Holy Spirit and let your Spirit flow out and bless all the spoken and unspoken needs of all those who have come to read these words. 

I thank You for the many souls from China, Ukraine, Germany, Netherlands, USA, Australia, UK, France and all the other countries who have sought and found something to read that You have drawn them to. 

Lord God, it is You who can heal and help us find the Truth, and I ask You Lord to soften hearts and minds so that Your Powerful Word has a place to settle, and be a renewing force in hearts and minds and bodies.

I pray Your Wonderful Comfort, for those who are hurting from what the world and it's desires have created and poured out on the people You have chosen to be Your people, Your Son's brothers and sisters.

Give us all Godly Strength and Wisdom to be followers of Yours; to hear what You are saying, and to be active and obey Your Will, in all consuming Love and Truth for all humans  - and all of Your Creation.

Fill us Lord, with Light, and Love and Peace!

In the Name of Jesus, Amen.