Sheep and Goats

12/24/2016 14:00

Friend, at the end, God separates the sheep from the goats.

(I know I am one of the sheep.)

When the Judgement comes, and the sheep are firmly ensconced within the Kingdom of God, and the goats are facing their Judgement I fear for the goats. They will know their punishment is Just, and feel great sorrow and regret that will never leave them.

Hell is not going to be a cake walk of merriment and there will be no justice for anyone. God will not answer you and the devil will just laugh at you.

Even now in this life, I have a great concern for those I know and love, who are not yet securely penned into the sheep's enclosure. (One which is full of freedom, peace, love, growth, and much joy in the soul.)

Will I look over at the once sheep who were lost, to see them changed and now wearing their goat skins, signifying unbelief in the Son; knowing that I escaped but did not help them to know and understand the things of God, which He revealed to me in His Word through the Holy Spirit?

Will it be counted to me a loss?

I know the Lord will wipe away my tears of sorrow and regret and I will accept the Lord's Will and Law for those lost sheep, but now in this lifetime, as I see the mistakes and stumbles and outright blasphemy against God's Will of the lost sheep, I am filled with regret and sorrow for what they could know, and the peace they could have, if only they would humble themselves and place God first always.

He is within arm's reach of everyone on this earth. Willing to engage when we humble our ego.

No matter where you are on life's journey!

You may be highly educated, and your brain may be full of learning. But, friend, it is only the knowledge of other men.

It is not Holy Spirit inspired.

Universities are havens for demons. They have a lot to teach and much is good, but to the ungodly they are a trap. Many come out of places of higher learning, ensnared, not able to move forward towards God, but serving the devil in one of his many schemes; yet not understanding what has happened to them. They blithely race forward and do the bidding of the world, chasing careers and other worldly things wthout the knowledge of the Rock Of Ages in their hearts and minds.

It is therefore best to study God's Word first or at least at the same time, to ascertain if what you are learning and believing is according to His Law and Will.

Having done this I found that much teaching I had acquired was most definetly incorrect according to the Holy Word..

Yes, I felt like a fool but hurriedly distanced myself from those other concepts and dove into the study of the Bible, whilst living a life in the world doing whatever I needed to for my family to survive that was approved by God's Word.

I have been blessed in soul and spirit since seeking and searching after Holy Truth with the Spirit's guidance and help.

The path may not have been all rose petals but knowing I was walking in His Will for my life, gave me comfort and strengthened my relationship with Him.

If what you are doing in any area of you life, does not fall under the Will of God, you may have worldly success but you will never have Eternal Life in Heaven.

You may be working your way to what you think is Heaven but unless the Son says you may enter, you never will.

This is unadulterated Truth.

Beware of false teachings and religions.

Test them against the Holy Bible to see if they are Truth.

If one aspect of your belief is not in agreement with Holy Word, remove yourself from that teaching.