He Breaks The Chains

11/04/2023 12:11

Friend, this side of Glory, in our sinful condition, we are wearing chains of bondage from satan.

Most of us are not aware that we are walking around with chains dragging us down from the weight of a multitude of sins.

Every sin has it's own chain. Some chains dig deep into the flesh and cause pain, anguish, terror, nightmares.

Father, Son, and Spirit can clearly see the chains.

They cannot interfere with our choices because we have Free Will to choose.

They want us to choose Them.

Many do, but many don't and won't.

Some of us try to make deals with God. 

We know who He is, and we believe that He probably sent Jesus to earth; but we want to be able to keep sinning.

Others are not ready to give up their sin and prefer the company of those sins to the "unknowns" of God, and are gambling on being able to beat God to the punch at the end and slip in the Door to Heaven covered in their chains ready to make their case of "woe is me" before The Throne of The Most High God, Pure and Magnificent, Awesome in Splendour and Power, Being, that we will instantly know is God.

Those souls will immediately know, that they have caused their own dilemma, helped along by satanic forces that they chose to believe were their "truth."

What will they tell Him as they stand before Him covered in weighty chains from a sinfilled life?

"You did this and that wrong in my life and I deserve Freedom now!"

"I was fatherless," or "I was an orphan."

"I accomplished great things, I earned riches more than anyone."

"I was a do-gooder my whole life."

"I never killed anything; I hugged trees for You."

"I never ate anything that had blood; my flesh is pure and clean."

"I never swore, cursed or lied!"

"I was a really good person overall; all things considered."

"I always believed but didn't think I had to repent. My sins were very minor. I lived by Your Law."

"I developed my intelligence and was able to scientifically establish many things as true and good even. I actually helped the world with my discoveries."

These types of statements are what we conjure in our minds to say to Him, but in that supernatural spiritual reality, we will understand that none of what we want to say is worth saying; we will see that only One Thing is moving to action, that Holy Being we are peeking at through squinted eyes, for the Brilliance is overwhelming, as we try to hide behind all the other sinners.

Not one word will escape from us. He reads us as we are!

He cannot be fooled. No lie gets past Him. 

He is Truth and Law all in One.

There are no loopholes to crawl through unscathed; like when on earth, all the tomfoolery we could muster against our fellow man, got us somewhere.

The lies, the cheating, the stealing, the oneupsmanship we used won't work for us at The Judgment.

Sad for those chained beings, they will see those souls they hated on earth, who love Jesus, being given the "Royal Treatment."

Because they believed in that One who made a Holy Lawful Way for the sinner to be reconciled to Holy God.

They will fully comprehend the Gift they refused was the Gift of Forgiveness and it was available to them during their whole life.

All those souls they knew on earth who they think should be wearing chains, will have not one chain holding them down because they recognised they were sinners; repented to Holy God and received Holy Forgiveness, before they died on earth.

Those souls without chains walked a Lawful Path on earth as best they could with the Help of the Holy Spirit and continually had their sinful ways Forgiven over and over; never losing their Blood Covering from the Holy Sacrifice of The Son of God.

There they are gathered around the Throne of God, singing praises to Him for they are all now in Glorious Heaven with their Lord and Saviour, Jesus The Annointed One, Son of God, King above all kings.

Now, this life, is the time to enter into relationship with Him; because Forgiveness is only available to mankind, whilst here on earth.